GSA Supplier Members

  Assurance Agency

Myles Sherrill, msherrill@assuranceagency.com, 404-989-1779

Assurance is the premier national insurance brokerage for clients and industry professionals. In stark contrast to its peers, privately-owned Assurance has become the 12th largest independent broker by taking the long view. The company takes an alternative approach by investing an industry-leading percentage of its revenues back into the services clients need to improve their business. It also attracts and retains the best insurance talent by rewarding their expertise, investing in their futures, and recognizing their contributions. Assurance's ‘A’ Team is connected by a Great Place to Work culture that fosters a highly productive working environment where professionals perform their best and deliver outstanding client results. Visit us at www.assuranceagency.com.


 
Avionte 
Robby Thayer, robby.thayer@avionte.com, 651-556-2121


Aviont√© Staffing Software provides innovative front and back office staffing software solutions to over 900 customers and 25,000 users throughout the U.S. and Canada. With one end-to-end staffing software solution, staffing agencies have access to the information and tools they need – anytime, anywhere via any device – to maximize productivity and profits. For more information, visit www.avionte.com.

 

Bank of America
Ben Sullivan, benjamin.sullivan@baml.com


  Barrow Group LLC
Robert Barrow, bbarrow@barrowgroup.com, 770-338-7392

Barrow  Group,  LLC,  is  a  niche  insurance  broker  offering comprehensive,  tailored insurance  solutions  to  the  temporary staffing,  PEO,  and  film/TV  industries.  By  providing  superior, creative  solutions  that  reduce  risk  and  improve  relationships between  companies  and  their  employees,  Barrow  Group,  LLC, gives clients the confidence they need to get their jobs done. For more information, please visit www.barrowgroup.com.



 

Bullhorn
Joe Price, joe.price@bullhorn.com, 407-456-0030



Butler Street Client & Talent Development
Mike Jacoutot, mikejacoutot@butlerstreet.com, 470-242-5236


 


Eraclides, Gelman, Hall, Indek, Goodman, Waters & Traverso
George Waters, gwaters@eraclides.com, 678-822-9660



  IAG/Essential StaffCare
Jody Williams, jdoywilliams@iagbenefits.com, 864-527-0474


  Insight Worldwide Inc.
Harold Orsborn, harold@insightww.com, 503-375-7373

Insight Worldwide helps you stand out from your competition by offering a workforce tested for integrity! Protect your business - and your clients’ businesses - from high risk job applicants who drive workers’ comp claims, no call/no shows, walk offs and other unwanted behaviors with integrity testing from Insight. Our applicant screening helps you avoid fraudulent workers’ compensation claims before you hire. Insight Worldwide – Helping You Hire the Best!

  Jackson Lewis LLP
Evan Rosen, Esq., evan.rosen@jacksonlewis.com, 404-525-8200

Founded in 1958, Jackson Lewis is dedicated to representing management exclusively in workplace law. With 800 attorneys practicing in major locations throughout the U.S. and Puerto Rico, Jackson Lewis is included in the AmLaw 100 and Global 100 rankings of law firms. The firm’s wide range of specialized areas of practice provides the resources to address every aspect of the employer/employee relationship. Jackson Lewis has one of the most active employment litigation practices in the world, with a current caseload of over 6,500 litigations and approximately 650 class actions.  Jackson Lewis is a founding member of L&E Global Employers’ Counsel Worldwide, an alliance of premier employment law boutique firms and practices in Europe, North America, and the Asia Pacific Region.

  Kronos - GSA PLATINUM INDUSTRY PARTNER
Kyle Davidge, kyle.davidge@kronos.com, 508-243-6268


 

Monster - GSA PLATINUM INDUSTRY PARTNER
Danny Ashraf, danny.ashraf@monster.com, 646-203-6452

Monster is a global online employment solution for people seeking jobs and the employers who need great people. We've been doing this for more than 20 years, and have expanded from our roots as a "job board" to a global provider of a full array of job seeking, career management, recruitment and talent management products and services. 



Pritchard & Jerden
Andy Dunagan, adunagan@pj-ins.com, 404-261-5440


Pritchard & Jerden is a privately owned risk management and insurance services company founded in Atlanta and serving clients with operations worldwide. Founded in 1960 by William G. Pritchard and J.L. Jerden, Pritchard & Jerden has grown from a three-person Atlanta based insurance agency to a nationally recognized, 87-employee firm offering comprehensive risk management and insurance services. Pritchard & Jerden provides a variety of products and services to meet the needs of both business and families, including commercial insurance, employee benefits, executive planning and personal insurance. 

 

rapid! PayCard
Matt Merriam, mmerriam@rapidpaycard.com, 727-466-8015


  Risk Management & Insurance
Jon Nordin, jnordin@pjins.com, 404-949-1089



Williams Benator & Libby LLP
Kevin Hedrick, info@wblcpa.com, 770-512-0500

Williams Benator & Libby is a full-service CPA firm specializing in serving the staffing industry. WBL provides audit, accounting, advisory, transaction, and tax services to mid-market companies. We understand the unique business challenges facing staffing companies and are actively working with Georgia Staffing Association to advocate for the interests of its members.

WBL now offers a free tax review and assessment and a no-risk accounting and operations review to staffing companies interested in an independent opinion. Please visit our website, www.wblcpa.com, for more information.

  Worldwide Specialty Programs
Robert Thompson, rthompson@wwspi.com, 631-390-0900


  Work First Casualty Company
Jamie Madden, jamiem@workfirstcasualty.com, 877-772-4667

Since 2005, we have been successfully meeting the needs of temporary staffing companies everywhere. Our success is not solely attributed to the temporary staffing firms of whom we serve. The model that drove our success then has been adapted to meet the unique needs of the healthcare industry as well.

We strive to leave a legacy in all of the industries we serve. Our model allows us to offer not just insurance, but a loss prevention program that reduces injuries and improves operations. Plans to further increase our reach to other industries aren’t just on the horizon. They’re just around the corner.

  Work Llama
Saleem Khaja, skhaja@workllama.com, 703-906-7080



 

           

      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software